Our Attorneys

Derek Allen
Partner
(828) 254-4778
(828) 412-4026
dja@asklawnc.com
More info
Jeffrey K. Stahl
Managing Partner
(828) 254-4778
(828) 412-4025
jstahl@asklawnc.com
More info
James W. Kilbourne, Jr.
Partner
(828) 254-4778
(828) 412-4024
JamesK@asklawnc.com
More info
Robert E. Dungan
Founder and Senior Attorney
(828) 254-4778
(828) 412-4021
robertdungan@asklawnc.com
More info
Robert C.
Attorney
(828) 254-4778
(828) 412-4022
bcarpenter@asklawnc.com
More info
Megan Farley
Attorney
(828) 254-4778
(828) 575-0434
mfarley@asklawnc.com
More info
Ed Flowers
Attorney
(828) 254-4778
(828) 412-4023
eflowers@asklawnc.com
More info
Carolyn Pearce Small
Attorney
(828) 254-4778
(828) 412-4027
csmall@asklawnc.com
More info
Clifton Williams
Attorney
(828) 254-4778
(828) 412-4040
cwilliams@asklawnc.com
More info
Jesse Swords
Attorney
(828) 254-4778
(828) 575-5248
jswords@asklawnc.com
More info
Grace Paleo
Attorney
(828) 254-4778
(828) 254-4036
gpuleo@asklawnc.com
More info